CA Students Cricket Tournament
Analysis of Union Budget 2018

Two Days National Conference 2018


Organized By: Committee for Capacity Building of Members in Practice (CCBMP) of The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, New Delhi

Hosted By: UDAIPUR Branch of CIRC of ICAI 


             Date & Time


27TH & 28TH January 2018

“ICAI Bhawan”, G-Block, Sector-14, Udaipur

DAY-1 (27th January 2018, SATURDAY)

Registration & Breakfast: 09:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.

Inaugural Session: 10:00 a.m. to 11.00 a.m.







11:00 a.m. to 02:00 p.m.

Visualizing Transaction under the lens of Benami Transaction Act

CA. Girish Ahuja

Lunch Break : 02:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

03:00 p.m. to 06:00 p.m.

Recent Trend Under Income Tax Act and Forthcoming Budget 2018 Adv. Sanjay Jhanwar

 Cultural Evening with family on 27th January 2018 from 07:30 p.m. onwards

DAY-2 (28th January 2018, SUNDAY)
Breakfast: 09:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.




10:30 a.m. to 01:30 p.m.

Revolutionary Changes in Companies Act

CA. Amarjit Chopra

Lunch Break : 1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.

02:30 05:30 p.m.

GST – Trend Setter for Levy under Indirect Taxes

CA. Avinash Poddar


Valedictory Session

High Tea

05:30 p.m. to 06:00 p.m.

06:00 p.m. onwards

Conference Chairman

CA. Mukesh Singh Kushwaha CCM, ICAI & Chairman – Committee for  Capacity of Membersin Practice, ICAI

Conference Co-Chairman

CA. Rajesh SharmaCCM, ICAI & Vice Chairman – Committee for Capacity of Members in Practice, ICAI

Conference Director

CA. Prakash SharmaCCM, ICAI & Member, CCBMP, ICAI

Conference Advisor

 CA.Shyam S. Singhvi        Email: Mob. no : 9829041507


Conference Coordinator Conference Co-Coordinator(s) Contact For Registration
CA. Anshul Mogra
Chairman, Udaipur Branch
CA. Pankaj Jain
Vice Chairman, Udaipur Branch
CA Praveen Agarwal
Co-Cordinator Registration Committee
CA. Vishal Menaria
Secretary, Udaipur Branch
CA. Naresh Maheshwari
Treasurer, Udaipur Branch
CA. Manish Nalwaya
CICASA Chairman, Udaipur Branch
CA. Shailesh Maheshwari
Executive Member, Udaipur Branch
CA. Dilip Kothari
Executive Member, Udaipur Branch
CA. Dinesh Chandra Agarwal
Executive Member, Udaipur Branch

Delegate Participation Fee:
For Member (upto 26th January, 6:00 pm): 1400/- per Delegate (Including GST)For Member (after 26th January, 6:00 pm): 1650/- per Delegate (Including GST)

Limited Seats, registration will be on first come-first serve basis.

12 CPE Hours will be granted subject to attendance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *